rtmark
LearnBonds.com

EagleFX Review 2021 - Plateforme de trading, frais, avantages et inconvénients

Auteur: Tom Chen

 

EagleFX Review - Trading ...De nos jours, les investisseurs et les traders peuvent facilement acheter et vendre des actions et autres actifs négociables d'un simple clic sur un bouton, tout en évitant les grosses commissions facturées par les gestionnaires de fonds. Et pourtant, choisir la bonne société de courtage en ligne est l'un des plus grands défis que vous soyez un commerçant débutant, intermédiaire, avancé ou que vous cherchiez à automatiser votre trading.

Pour vous aider à choisir le bon courtier, nous avons examiné EagleFX - qui est l'un des noms à la croissance la plus rapide dans l'industrie du courtage en ligne.

EagleFX est un nouveau courtier dans le secteur du trading en ligne offrant des spreads compétitifs sur les paires CFD et FX via une sélection de plateformes de trading. Son service innovant fait du courtier l'un des courtiers à la croissance la plus rapide de l'industrie.

Sur cette page:

Contenu [montrer]

    Qu'est-ce que EagleFX?

    Fondé en 2018, EagleFX est l'un des CFD les plus innovants et courtiers forex s'élevant ces dernières années. Basée dans le Commonwealth de la Dominique, la nouvelle maison de courtage a réussi à trouver sa niche sur le marché du forex, offrant aux traders et aux investisseurs tous les outils nécessaires pour exploiter un compte de trading en ligne.

    Le nouveau courtier est fier d'offrir une connexion ECN / STP sans bureau de négociation, qui apporte une connectivité directe et ultra-rapide à plusieurs fournisseurs de liquidités de premier plan. Le modèle ECN / STP d'EagleFX exclut les conflits d'intérêts entre le courtier et ses clients, permettant une connexion commerciale sécurisée.

    EagleFX est un courtier forex et CFD qui permet aux traders du monde entier de négocier sur les marchés mondiaux. Le courtier propose une gamme solide de plates-formes de négociation et d'instruments financiers populaires avec des spreads compétitifs par rapport à tout autre courtier du secteur.

    Avantages et inconvénients

    Avantages:

    ✅EagleFX est un courtier ECN / STP, supprimant le conflit d'intérêts entre les courtiers et les commerçants

    ✅Exigence de dépôt minimum faible de 10 $

    ✅Le courtier propose des spreads extrêmement compétitifs

    ✅Il n'y a pas de frais cachés facturés par EagleFX - Pas de frais d'activité ni de frais de dépôt et de retrait

    ✅ Plateforme conviviale pour les utilisateurs de Bitcoin

    ✅Le trading automatisé est disponible via la plateforme de trading Meta Trader 4

    ✅Offre une analyse quotidienne du marché

    ✅ Assistance client 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX via un service de chat en ligne

    ✅Un large choix de modes de paiement

    ✅Rapport de levier élevé de 1: 500

    ✅EagleFX propose une vaste sélection de paires de crypto-monnaie

    Inconvénients:

    ❌ L'étendue des actifs négociables est limitée

    ❌ EagleFx ne propose pas de trading d'actions / ETF

    ❌ Pas de ressources pédagogiques

    ❌ Offre une seule plateforme de trading et un seul type de compte

    Comment fonctionne EagleFX?

    Comme d'autres courtiers forex et CFD du secteur, tels que Premier échange, EagleFX a construit une opération de trading conviviale qui permet aux traders et aux investisseurs à long terme d'acheter et de vendre des instruments financiers via une connexion en ligne. Le courtier propose plusieurs instruments de trading à des spreads compétitifs avec la possibilité de tirer parti de votre position.

    Il est important de noter qu'EagleFX fonctionne en tant que courtier STP (Straight Through Processing) ainsi que courtier teneur de marché, ce qui permet aux traders de profiter de meilleurs écarts d'achat / vente et de supprimer le conflit d'intérêts entre les clients et le courtier. Un courtier STP passe les ordres des traders aux fournisseurs de liquidité pour exécution. Le modèle d'exécution STP fournit également aux traders le «Lightning Fast Trading» qui est une exécution STP ultra-rapide.

    En dehors de cela, EagleFX est un courtier axé sur la technologie offrant un site Web convivial, un tableau de bord de trading et une sélection unique de méthodes de paiement qui incluent également Bitcoin.

    Alors que le nouveau courtier est fier de protéger les fonds et les données privées des traders, voici quelques fonctionnalités prêtes à l'emploi pour assurer la protection des traders, telles que:

    • Stockage à froid Bitcoin - Nos fonds ne sont pas conservés sur le serveur Web d'EagleFX ou sur tout autre ordinateur, mais plutôt sur un périphérique de stockage externe, complètement à l'abri des pirates.
    • Plan de gestion des risques - Le courtier améliore le plan de gestion des risques qui comprend une évaluation complète des risques.
    • Traitement de niveau un - Le traitement de niveau un permet aux traders les tarifs et les frais les plus compétitifs.

    En termes de trading, EagleFX propose la plate-forme de trading la plus populaire, le Meta Trader 4, disponible sur ordinateur de bureau, mobile et en tant que plate-forme de trading Web. L'un des avantages de MT4 est la possibilité d'automatiser votre trading en fonction de vos stratégies de trading qui peuvent être testées sur un compte démo.

    Quels choix d'investissement offre EagleFX?

    Forex: Le courtage propose une large liste de devises à négocier sur cette plateforme. EagleFX offre des spreads très compétitifs sur les paires de devises par rapport aux autres courtiers de change du secteur.

    Cryptocurrencies: Une liste de pas moins de 31 crypto coins est proposée par le courtier. Alors que la plupart Courtiers en CFD dans l'industrie offrent une liste étroite de crypto-monnaies, EagleFX propose des paires de crypto-monnaies exotiques, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, IOTA / USD, XMR / BTC ZEC / USD, XRPBIT, etc.

    Matières premières: Le courtier propose également les matières premières négociables les plus populaires. Ceux-ci comprennent le cuivre, l'or, le palladium, le platine, le pétrole américain, le pétrole britannique et le gaz naturel.

    Indices: EagleFX offre aux traders la possibilité d'acheter et de vendre certains des indices boursiers les plus populaires au monde, notamment le Dow Jones 30, S & P500, NASDAQ 100, DAX 30, FTSE 100, NIKKEI 225, Euro Stoxx 50, CAC 40, AUS200, IBEX 35 et HSI (Hong Kong) 50.

    Eagle FX offre des spreads variables extrêmement compétitifs sur les devises FX et les crypto-monnaies.

    Pays pris en charge

    Il n'y a pas de spécifications détaillées sur les pays pris en charge par EagleFX. Le courtier n'a pas encore été réglementé par les principaux régulateurs du monde entier et accepte les commerçants de toutes les régions du monde. EagleFX, cependant, ne peut pas accepter les traders des États-Unis car ils ne sont pas encore réglementés par la SEC ou la CFTC.

    Le courtier se réserve également le droit d'imposer des exigences de diligence raisonnable supplémentaires pour accepter des clients résidant dans certains pays ou comme il l'entend de temps à autre.

    Frais et commissions

    En tant que nouveau courtier en ligne trading forex industrie, EagleFX doit offrir des spreads compétitifs afin de gagner des clients et de se bâtir une réputation positive. En effet, le courtier est bien connu pour offrir des spreads compétitifs via le modèle Straight Through Processing (STP) qui définit la volatilité du marché et la liquidité du marché les deux principaux facteurs qui affectent les spreads CFD et FX d'EagleFX.

    Le modèle STP permet aux traders d'obtenir des spreads extrêmement bas au moment de la forte volatilité du marché, ce qui peut être bénéfique pour les day traders / day trader ainsi que pour les traders qui négocient sur des événements économiques et politiques. Le courtier propose un modèle de tarification à «spreads variables», ce qui signifie que les spreads fluctuent constamment en période de forte volatilité sur le marché.

    Par exemple, les spreads sur l'EUR / USD peuvent être aussi bas que 0.1 pips et les spreads de crypto-monnaies d'EagleFX sont parmi les plus bas du secteur.

    EagleFX Review - Trading ...

    Outre les spreads d'achat / vente, EagleFX offre des prix de commission bas. Le courtier ne facture pas de frais cachés tels que les frais de dépôt et de retrait et les frais d'inactivité. Du côté négatif, le courtier ne divulgue pas une liste complète de ses frais et commissions.

    EagleFX ne facture aucuns frais et commissions cachés tels que les frais d'inactivité et les frais de dépôt et de retrait

    Cela dit, le courtier facture deux types de frais qui sont appliqués lors de la négociation:

    1. Frais de commission - ceux-ci sont facturés 6 $ par lot RT
    2. Frais de swap - ils sont appliqués lors de la tenue d'une transaction ouverte pendant la nuit. Les frais eux-mêmes varient selon les actifs.

    De nombreux courtiers du secteur facturent des frais et des commissions cachés. Dans le cas d'EagleFX, ils ne facturent aucun frais caché et leurs spreads sont inférieurs à la moyenne de l'industrie des CFD.

    Création de compte et tableau de bord EagleFX

    C'est simple de créer un compte sur EagleFX. Le courtier propose un vrai compte en direct ainsi qu'un compte démo. Suivez ces étapes pour créer votre compte de trading en ligne.

    1. Cliquez sur le bouton `` Ouvrir un compte en direct '' dans le coin supérieur droit de votre écran
    2. Remplissez les informations requises - votre compte e-mail et votre mot de passe
    3. Ensuite, vous pouvez vous connecter au tableau de bord et trouver toutes les informations nécessaires pour activer votre compte de trading EagleFX Review - Trading ...
    4. Cliquez sur «ouvrir un compte de trading» dans le menu et terminez l'enregistrement. Choisissez le type de compte, votre devise préférée et le ratio de levier, puis cliquez sur le bouton Ouvrir un compte de trading.
    5. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec les informations d'identification pour vous connecter à la plateforme de trading. Tout d'abord, téléchargez le MT4 sur votre ordinateur de bureau / téléphone mobile ou vous pouvez échanger via votre navigateur Web via la plate-forme WebTrader. Insérez les informations de connexion que vous avez reçues sur votre e-mail et choisissez le serveur (compte EagleFX live / compte démo EagleFX).
    6. Une fois que vous êtes prêt à approvisionner votre compte, cliquez sur le bouton `` effectuer un dépôt '' sur le tableau de bord, choisissez votre mode de paiement préféré et le montant. EagleFX Review - Trading ...

    Suite à la création du compte, vous pouvez vous connecter au Meta Trader 4.

    EagleFX Review - Trading ...

    Meta Trade 4 est une plateforme de trading personnalisable qui comprend 30 indicateurs intégrés, plus de 2,000 indicateurs personnalisés gratuits et 700 indicateurs payants. Les traders peuvent consulter le support client d'EagleFX pour personnaliser la plateforme en fonction de vos besoins et préférences.

    Exigences de dépôt minimum et maximum

    EagleFX impose une exigence de dépôt minimum de 10 USD (ou l'équivalent en devise). Cette plateforme est parfaite pour les nouveaux investisseurs qui souhaitent tester leurs stratégies de trading avec un dépôt initial relativement faible et un ratio de levier élevé de 1: 500. EagleFX permet aux traders d'ouvrir des positions de 0.01 lot qui ne nécessitent pas un gros capital pour commencer à trader.

    Les traders ont plusieurs méthodes de financement qui incluent:

    💳 Bitcoin

    (I.e.Carte de crédit - Visa / MasterCard

    💳 Transfert de fil

    Le courtier peut limiter les dépôts du client chaque mois, selon la méthode de dépôt choisie. Par exemple, sur les transactions par carte de crédit / débit, le dépôt maximum est limité à 5000 XNUMX $. EagleFX fournit également un financement facile avec Bitcoin en fournissant un code QR.

    Méthodes de retrait

    Comme pour le processus de dépôt, les retraits chez EagleFX sont traités dans la même journée pour vous assurer un accès rapide à vos fonds. Les retraits de Bitcoin sont examinés et traités dans les 30 minutes. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur le bouton Effectuer un retrait sur le tableau de bord pour retirer vos fonds et choisir l'une des méthodes de retrait:

    💳 Bitcoin

    💳 MasterCard prépayée

    💳 Échange de crypto-monnaie / PayPal

    Comme pour les dépôts, aucuns frais supplémentaires ne sont facturés pour le retrait de vos fonds d'EagleFX. Notez que le montant minimum de retrait via Bitcoin est de 10 $ et qu'il n'y a pas de retrait maximum.

    Sécurité

    Le trading en ligne via EagleFX est totalement sécurisé. Bien que le courtier ne soit pas encore réglementé, il offre certaines des meilleures fonctionnalités du marché pour protéger les fonds des clients. Par exemple, le courtier propose le `` stockage à froid bitcoin '' pour les traders qui décident de financer leur compte avec Bitcoin, ce qui signifie que vos fonds ne sont pas conservés sur le serveur Web du courtier ou sur tout autre ordinateur, mais sont conservés sur un périphérique de stockage externe. . De plus, les fonds des traders sont détenus dans des comptes séparés et le courtier fournit l'authentification à deux facteurs qui augmente considérablement la sécurité des fonds des clients.

    EagleFX Review - Trading ...

    Service client

    Contrairement à d'autres courtiers du secteur qui limitent leurs méthodes de support, EagelFX dispose d'une solide équipe de support client disponible 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX via un service de chat en ligne. Le courtier propose également un service de rappel et de courrier électronique et la possibilité de soumettre un ticket.

    Nous avons constaté que leur équipe de support était très réactive à toutes nos questions, fournissant un personnel informatif, compétent et professionnel.

    Conclusion

    Bien qu'EagleFX soit un nouveau courtier dans l'industrie du trading en ligne, il a réussi à établir une opération de trading avancée et sûre pour les traders et les investisseurs. Il ne fait aucun doute qu'ils ont une vision innovante en termes de conditions de trading et offrant un environnement de trading convivial. EagleFX offre aux traders des spreads compétitifs, des plates-formes de trading avancées, un site Web convivial, un excellent tableau de bord de trading, un effet de levier élevé et un trading sécurisé.

    EagleFX existe depuis seulement un an, mais a réussi à susciter l'enthousiasme des traders. Le processus EagleFX pour devenir un courtier de premier plan vient de commencer et il semble qu'ils soient désireux de se développer et d'évoluer constamment. Jusqu'à présent, ils ont construit une plateforme de trading avancée (et simple à utiliser) avec de faibles commissions et des fonctionnalités utiles. Pour ceux d'entre vous qui détiennent des bitcoins et s'efforcent d'échanger des crypto-monnaies via des contrats pour différence (CFD), EagleFX est un choix parfait.

    FAQs

    Quels types d'instruments financiers EagleFX propose?

    Eagle permet aux traders et aux investisseurs d'accéder à plusieurs actifs via leur plateforme. Les traders peuvent accéder aux actifs suivants après avoir financé leur compte: 53 paires de devises 11 indices 31 crypto coins 9 matières premières 1 contrat futur

    Quels sont les principaux avantages d'EagleFX?

    Certains des principaux avantages de trader avec EagleFX incluent: Une liste de 31 crypto coins Financement et retrait à l'aide de bitcoin qui permet aux traders d'utiliser le stockage à froid Bitcoin pour protéger les fonds des traders Des spreads variables extrêmement compétitifs Les retraits sont traités le même jour

    EagleFX propose-t-il un compte de trading islamique (sans swap)?

    Oui, EagleFX propose un compte de trading islamique (sans swap) pour les traders qui respecte la loi de la charia. Les comptes islamiques, également connus sous le nom de comptes sans swap, permettent aux traders de négocier n'importe quel instrument financier et de conserver la position du jour au lendemain sans accumuler de taux d'intérêt.

    Quelle est l'exigence de solde de compte minimum chez EagleFX?

    Le courtier impose une exigence de solde de compte minimum de 10 USD. Le courtier offre un ratio de levier élevé de 1: 500 et une taille de lot minimale de 0.01, ce qui le rend accessible à tous les traders.

    EagleFX propose-t-il un trading automatisé?

    Oui, EagleFX fournit le Meta Trader 4, qui fournit une option de trading automatisée appelée Expert Advisors (EA). Afin d'automatiser votre trading, vous devez programmer une stratégie de trading basée sur des indicateurs d'analyse technique ou des événements de marché. Alors que dans certaines autres plates-formes de trading, vous avez besoin de compétences en programmation, le MT4 vous permet d'automatiser votre trading en utilisant le langage intégré MQL4 de MetaQuotes.

    EagleFX propose-t-il un compte de trading démo / papier?

    EagelFX propose à ses clients un véritable compte en direct et un compte démo pour pratiquer vos stratégies de trading avec un solde de compte de 100,000 4 $ qui restera ouvert indéfiniment. Le compte de démonstration peut être efficace via la plate-forme de bureau MT4 et la plate-forme MTXNUMX Web Trader.

    Combien de temps un trader peut-il commencer à trader après avoir déposé des fonds?

    Les traders peuvent commencer à négocier dès que les fonds sont dégagés et ont été transférés sur le compte / portefeuille du courtier. Une fois les fonds reçus, vous pouvez voir le solde sur votre plateforme de trading. Le temps nécessaire au dépôt pour atteindre votre compte en fonction de votre mode de paiement: si vous envoyez des fonds via Instacoins, les fonds créditeront votre coffre-fort dans les 6 heures, si vous envoyez des fonds depuis votre portefeuille Bitcoin, cela peut prendre environ 30 minutes pour le fonds à traiter. Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer à négocier immédiatement

    Quel est le ratio de levier proposé par EagleFX?

    L'un des avantages du trading avec EagleFX est le ratio de levier élevé et la sélection des ratios de levier proposés par le courtier. Le ratio de levier le plus élevé est de 1: 500, cependant, vous pouvez choisir l'un des ratios suivants: 1:25, 1:30, 1:50, 1:75, 1: 100, 1: 125, 1: 150, 1: 175, 1: 200, 1: 300, 1: 400 et 1: 500. Il est suggéré de sélectionner votre ratio de levier en fonction de votre expérience et de votre stratégie de trading. Notez que l'effet de levier varie selon les types d'actifs. Forex - 1: 500, métaux - 1: 500, indices - 1: 200, énergies - 1: 200, crypto-monnaies - 1: 100.

    Voir notre gamme complète de ressources sur les courtiers Forex - Brokers AZ

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ#
    Les utilisateurs doivent se rappeler que toutes les transactions comportent des risques et que les utilisateurs ne doivent investir que dans des entreprises réglementées. Les opinions exprimées sont celles des auteurs uniquement. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des résultats futurs. Les opinions exprimées sur ce site ne constituent pas des conseils en investissement et des conseils financiers indépendants doivent être recherchés le cas échéant. Ce site Web est gratuit pour vous, mais nous pouvons recevoir des commissions des sociétés que nous présentons sur ce site.

    Tom est un analyste financier expérimenté et un ancien day trader de dérivés spécialisé dans les contrats à terme, les matières premières, le forex et la crypto-monnaie. Il est titulaire d'un BA en économie et gestion et ses travaux ont été publiés dans de nombreuses publications, notamment Yahoo Finance, FXEmpire et NASDAQ.com.

    Rédiger le premier commentaire

    Répondre

    Votre adresse e-mail n'est pas publiée.

LearnBonds.com

EagleFX Review 2019 – Trading Platform, Fees, Pros and Cons

Last Updated: 16. August 2019
EagleFX Review 2019 – Trading Platform, Fees, Pros and Cons
5 (100%) 16 vote[s]

 

Nowadays, investors and traders can easily buy and sell stocks and other tradable assets with just a click of a button along with avoiding big commissions that money managers charge. And yet, choosing the right online brokerage firm is one of the biggest challenges whether you are a beginner, intermediate, advance trader or looking to automate your trading.

To help you in selecting the right broker, we have reviewed EagleFX – which is one of the fastest-growing names in the online brokerage industry.

EagleFX is a new broker in online trading industry offering competitive spreads on CFD and FX pairs through a selection of trading platforms. Its innovative service makes the broker one of the fastest growing brokers in the industry.

What is EagleFX?

Founded in 2018, EagleFX is one of the most innovative CFD and forex brokers rising up in the last years. Headquartered in Commonwealth of Dominica, the new brokerage has managed to find its niche in the forex marketplace, offering traders and investors all the necessary tools to operate an online trading account.

The newly broker takes pride in offering an ECN/STP connection with no dealing desk, that brings direct, light-fast connectivity to multiple top-tier liquidity providers. EagleFX’s ECN/STP model excludes the conflicts of interest between the broker and its clients, allowing a secure trading connection.

EagleFX is a forex and CFD broker providing traders across the globe to trade the world’s markets. The broker offers a solid range of trading platforms and popular financial instruments with competitive spreads compared to any other broker in the industry.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

✅EagleFX is an ECN/STP broker, removing the conflict of interest between brokers and traders

✅Low minimum deposit requirement of $10

✅The broker offers extremely competitive spreads

✅There are no hidden fees charged by EagleFX – No activity fees nor deposit & withdrawal fees

✅Friendly platform for Bitcoin users

✅Automated trading is available through Meta Trader 4 trading platform

✅Offers daily market analysis

✅24/7 customer support through an online chat service

✅A wide selection of payment methods

✅High leverage ratio of 1:500

✅EagleFX offers an extensive selection of cryptocurrency pairs

Cons:

❌ The extent of tradable assets is limited

❌ EagleFx does not offer stocks/ETFs trading

❌ No Educational resources

❌ Offers only one trading platform and one account type

How does EagleFX work?

Like other forex and CFD brokers in the industry such as First Trade, EagleFX have built a user-friendly trading operation that allows traders and long-term investors to buy and sell financial instruments through an online connection. The broker offers multiple trading instruments at competitive spreads with the ability to leverage your position.

It’s important to note that EagleFX operates as an STP (Straight Through Processing) broker as well as a market maker broker which allows traders to enjoy better buy/sell spreads and removing the conflict of interest between clients and the broker. An STP broker is passing traders’ orders to liquidity providers for execution. The STP execution model also provides traders the ‘Lightning Fast Trading’ which is an ultra-fast STP execution.

Apart from that, EagleFX is a technology-driven broker offering a user-friendly website and trading dashboard and unique selection of payment methods which also include bitcoin.

As the newly broker takes pride in protecting traders’ funds and private data, here are some of out-of-the-box features to ensure traders’ protection such as:

  • Bitcoin Cold Storage – Funds are not being held on EagleFX’s web server or any other computer, but instead on an external storage device, completely safe from hackers.
  • Risk Management Plan – The broker enhances risk management plan that includes a comprehensive risk assessment.
  • Tier-One Processing – Tier-one processing allows traders the most competitive rates and fees.

In terms of trading, EagleFX offers the most popular trading platform, the Meta Trader 4 which is available on desktop, mobile and as a web-based trading platform. One of the advantages of MT4 is the ability to automate your trading based on your trading strategies that can be tested on a demo account.

What Investment Choices does EagleFX Offer?

Forex: The brokerage offers a wide list of currencies to trade on this platform. EagleFX offers highly competitive spreads on FX pairs compared to other forex brokers in the industry.

Cryptocurrencies: A list of no less than 31 crypto coins is offered by the broker. While most CFD brokers in the industry offer a narrow list of cryptocurrencies, EagleFX offers exotic cryptocurrencies pairs including but not limited to IOTA/USD, XMR/BTC ZEC/USD, XRPBIT, etc.

Commodities: The broker also offers the most popular tradable commodities. Those include copper, gold, palladium, platinum, US oil, UK oil, and natural gas.

Indices: EagleFX provides traders an option to buy and sell some of the most popular share indices in the world including the Dow Jones 30, S&P500, NASDAQ 100, DAX 30, FTSE 100, NIKKEI 225, Euro Stoxx 50, CAC 40, AUS200, IBEX 35 and HSI (Hong Kong) 50.

Eagle FX offers extremely competitive variable spreads on FX currencies and crypt coins.

Countries supported

There are no detailed specifications as to what countries does EagleFX support. The broker is yet to be regulated by major regulators across the globe and accepts traders from all parts of the world. EagleFX, however, cannot accept traders from the United States as they are not yet regulated by the SEC or CFTC.

The broker also reserves the right to impose additional due diligence requirements to accept clients residing in certain countries or as it sees fit from time to time.

Fees and Commissions

As a new broker in the online forex trading industry, EagleFX must offer competitive spreads in order to gain customers and build a positive reputation. Indeed, the broker is well known for offering competitive spreads through the Straight Through Processing (STP) model which set market volatility and market liquidity the two primary factors that affect EagleFX’s CFD and FX spreads.

The STP model allows traders to get extremely low spreads at the time of high market volatility which can be beneficial for day/scalping day traders as well as traders who trade on economic and political events. The broker offers ‘variable spreads’ pricing model which means that spreads are constantly fluctuating in times of high volatility in the market.

For example, spreads on EUR/USD can be as low as 0.1 pips and EagleFX ‘s cryptocurrencies spreads are among the lowest in the industry.

Besides buy/sell spreads, EagleFX offers low commission pricing. The broker does not charge any hidden fees such as deposit & withdrawal fees and inactivity fees. On the negative side, the broker does not disclose a full list of its fees and commissions.

EagleFX does not charge any hidden fees and commissions such as inactivity fee and deposit & withdrawal fees

Having said that, The broker charges two types of fees which are applied when trading:

  1. Commission Fees – these are charged at $6 per lot RT
  2. Swap Fees – these are applied when holding an open trade overnight. The fee itself varies between assets.

Many brokers in the industry charge hidden fees and commissions. In the case of EagleFX, they do not charge any hidden fees and their spreads are below the average in the CFD industry.

EagleFX Account Creation and Dashboard

It’s simple to create an account on EagleFX. The broker offers a real live account as well as a demo account. Follow these steps to create your online trading account.

  1. Click the ‘Open Live Account’ button at the top right corner of your screen
  2. Fill in the required details – your email account and password
  3. Then, you can log in to the dashboard and find all the necessary information to activate your trading account
  4. Click the ‘open a trading account’ on the menu and complete the registration. Choose the account type, your preferred currency and the leverage ratio and then click the open trading account button.
  5. You will get an email with the credentials to log in to the trading platform. First, download the MT4 on your desktop/mobile phone or you can trade through your web browser through the WebTrader platform. Insert the login details you received on your email and choose the server (EagleFX live account/EagleFX demo account).
  6. Once you are ready to fund your account, click the ‘make a deposit’ button on the dashboard, choose your preferred payment method and the amount.

Following the account creation, you can log in to the Meta Trader 4.

The Meta Trade 4 is a customizable trading platform that comprises 30 built-in indicators, over 2,000 free custom indicators and 700 paid ones. Traders can consult EagleFX’s customer support to customize the platform according to your needs and preferences.

Minimum and Maximum Deposit Requirements

EagleFX imposes a minimum deposit requirement of 10 USD (or currency equivalent). This platform is perfect for new investors who want to test their trading strategies with a relatively low initial deposit and a high leverage ratio of 1:500. EagleFX allows traders to open positions of 0.01 lot which does not require a big capital in order to start trading.

Traders have multiple funding methods that include:

💳Bitcoin

💳Credit card – Visa/MasterCard

💳Wire Transfer

The broker might limit the client’s deposits each month, depending on the deposit method that is chosen. For example, on credit/debit card transactions, the deposit maximum is limited to $5000. EagleFX also provides easy funding with bitcoin by providing a QR code.

Withdrawal Methods

Similarly to the deposit process, withdrawals at EagleFX are being processed within the same day to ensure you have rapid access to your funds. Bitcoin withdrawals are reviewed and processed within 30 minutes. All you have to do is to click the Make a Withdrawal button on the dashboard to withdraw your funds and choose one of the withdrawal methods:

💳Bitcoin

💳Prepaid MasterCard

💳Coinbase crypto exchange/PayPal

Same as deposits, there is no additional fee charged for withdrawing your funds from EagleFX. Note that the minimum withdrawal amount via Bitcoin is $10 and there’s no maximum withdrawal.

Safety

Online trading through EagleFX is completely safe. Though the broker is not yet regulated, they offer some of the best features in the market to protect clients’ funds. For example, the broker offers the ‘bitcoin cold storage’ for traders that decide to fund their account with bitcoin, which means that your funds are not kept on the broker’s web server or any other computer, but are being held on an external storage device. In addition, traders’ funds are being held in segregated accounts and the broker provides the two-factor authentication that greatly increases clients’ security of funds.

Customer service

Unlike other brokers in the industry that limit their support methods, EagelFX has a strong customer support team that is available 24/7 through an online chat service. The broker also offers a callback and email service and the option to submit a ticket.

We have found their support team to be very responsive to all our queries, providing informative, knowledgable and professional staff.

Conclusion

Though EagleFX is a new broker in the online trading industry, they have managed to establish an advanced and safe trading operation for traders and investors. There is no doubt that they have an innovative vision in terms of trading conditions and offering a user-friendly trading environment. EagleFX offers traders competitive spreads, advanced trading platforms, user-friendly website, great trading dashboard, high leverage, and safe trading.

EagleFX has been around for only one year but has succeeded to gain traders’ excitement. The EagleFX process to become a top-leading broker has just started and it seems as they are keen to constantly develop and evolve. So far, they have built an advanced (and simple to use) trading platform with low commissions and useful features. For those of you who hold bitcoin and strive to trade cryptocurrencies through contracts for difference (CFDs), EagleFX is a perfect choice.

FAQs

What kinds of financial instruments EagleFX offers?

Eagle allows traders and investors to access multiple assets through their platform. Traders can access the following assets after funding their account:

  • 53 currency pairs
  • 11 indices
  • 31 crypto coins
  • 9 commodities
  • 1 future contract
What are the main advantages of EagleFX?

Some of the main advantages to trade with EagleFX include:

  • A list of 31 crypto coins
  • Funding and withdrawal using bitcoin which allows traders to use the Bitcoin Cold Storage to protect traders’ funds
  • Extremely competitive variable spreads
  • Withdrawals are being processed within the same day
Does EagleFX offer Islamic (Swap-free) trading account?

Yes, EagleFX offers an Islamic (Swap-free) trading account for traders that complies with the Shariah Law. Islamic accounts, also known as swap-free accounts, allow traders to trade any financial instrument and hold the position overnight without accruing any interest rate.

What is the minimum account balance requirement at EagleFX?

The broker imposes a minimum account balance requirement of 10 USD. The broker offers a high leverage ratio of 1:500 and a minimum lot size of 0.01 which makes it accessible for all traders.

Does EagleFX provide automated trading?

Yes, EagleFX provides the Meta Trader 4, which provides an automated trading option called Expert Advisors (EA). In order to automate your trading, you need to program a trading strategy based on technical analysis indicators or market events. While in some other trading platform you need programming skills, the MT4 enables you to automate your trading using MetaQuotes’ MQL4 built-in language

Does EagleFX offer a demo/paper trading account?

EagelFX offers its clients a real live account and a demo account to practice your trading strategies with an account balance of $100,000 that will remain open indefinitely. The demo account can be effective through the MT4 desktop platform and the MT4 Web Trader platform.

How soon can a trader start trading after depositing funds?

Traders can start trading as soon as the funds are clear and have been transferred to the broker’s account/wallet. Once the funds have been received, you can see the balance on your trading platform. The time it takes for deposit to reach your account depending on your payment method: If you send funds through Instacoins then the funds will credit your vault within 6 hours, If you send funds from your Bitcoin wallet it might take around 30 minutes for the fund to be processed. Then, you can start trading immediately

What is the leverage ratio offered by EagleFX?

One of the advantages of trading with EagleFX is the high leverage ratio and the selection of leverage ratios offered by the broker. The highest leverage ratio is 1:500, however, you can choose any of the following ratios: 1:25, 1:30, 1:50, 1:75, 1:100, 1:125, 1:150, 1:175, 1:200, 1:300, 1:400 and 1:500. It is suggested to select your leverage ratio based on your trading experience and strategy.

Take note that the leverage varies between asset types. Forex – 1:500, metals – 1:500, indices – 1:200, energies – 1:200, cryptocurrencies – 1:100.

Views expressed are those of the writers only. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. Trading comes with severe risk. The opinions expressed in this Site do not constitute investment advice and independent financial advice should be sought where appropriate. This website is free for you to use but we may receive commission from the companies we feature on this site.
Tom Chen

Tom is an experienced financial analyst and a former derivatives day trader specialising in futures, commodities, forex and cryptocurrency. He has a B.A. in Economics and Management and his work has been published on a range of publications, including Yahoo Finance, FXEmpire and NASDAQ.com.

Write first comment

Reply

Your email address is not published.