rtmark
LearnBonds.com

Die besten 5 Kreditanbieter, wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen

Müssen Sie sich schnell Bargeld ausleihen? Schauen Sie sich unsere Bewertung 5 der besten Anbieter von Krediten am selben Tag an, an die Sie sich für schnelles Geld wenden können.
Autor: Michael Graw

Letzte Aktualisierung: Januar 26, 2021
Geld in der Tasche | Brauchen Sie jetzt Bargeld - Beste Kreditgeber
Geld in der Tasche | Brauchen Sie jetzt Bargeld - Beste Kreditgeber

Manchmal kann man einfach nicht mehrere Tage warten, um Geld zu leihen. Wenn eine Rechnung fällig ist, Ihr Bankkonto bald überzogen wird oder Sie eine unerwartete Ausgabe sofort bezahlen müssen, benötigen Sie sofort Bargeld. Zum Glück gibt es viele Kreditgeber, die helfen können, wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen. 

In diesem Artikel untersuchen wir Ihre Möglichkeiten, ein Darlehen am selben Tag zu erhalten, und erläutern die Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Darlehen. Wir werden auch die fünf besten Kreditgeber hervorheben, um sofort Bargeld zu erhalten. Am Ende können Sie eine fundierte Entscheidung darüber treffen, welche Art von Darlehen für Sie geeignet ist und welchen Kreditgeber Sie verwenden möchten.

Auf dieser Seite:

Inhalt [erklären]

    Zusammenfassung der besten Kreditanbieter, wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen

    Auswahl der Rezensenten
    Ein Hauptfinanz
    Rating
    Verfügbarer Darlehensbetrag
    1500 $ - $ 20,000
    Verfügbare Laufzeit
    24 Monaten
    Vertreter APR
    16% bis 35.99%
    Raketenkredite
    Rating
    Verfügbarer Darlehensbetrag
    2,000 $ - $ 45,000
    Verfügbare Laufzeit
    3 Jahre
    Vertreter APR
    5.99% bis 35.99%
    CashNet USA
    Rating
    Verfügbarer Darlehensbetrag
    255 $ - $ 500
    Verfügbare Laufzeit
    2 Wochen zu 15 Monaten
    Vertreter APR
    24% - 399%
    TitleMax-Darlehen
    Rating
    Verfügbarer Darlehensbetrag
    2,600 $ - $ 10,000
    Verfügbare Laufzeit
    30 Tage bis 72 Monate
    Vertreter APR
    SiLoans.com
    Rating
    Verfügbarer Darlehensbetrag
    100 $ - $ 5,000
    Verfügbare Laufzeit
    30 Tage
    Vertreter APR
    150% bis 650%

    Grundlegendes zu Ihren Optionen für die Ausleihe am selben Tag

    Wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen, können Sie sich von Ihrem Kreditgeber mitteilen lassen, dass er morgen oder übermorgen Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto einzahlen kann. Stattdessen benötigen Sie einen Kreditgeber, der Ihnen sofort Bargeld geben oder in wenigen Stunden Geld an Ihre Bank senden kann.

    Zum Glück gibt es eine Reihe von Kreditgebern, die in der Lage sind, Ihren Kreditantrag in Stunden oder sogar Minuten zu genehmigen. Bevor Sie jedoch dem ersten Kreditgeber, der schnelles Geld anbietet, nur Ja sagen, ist es wichtig, Ihre Optionen zu verstehen.

    Das liegt daran, dass verschiedene Arten von Darlehen unterschiedliche Kosten, Konditionen, Gebühren und mehr haben. Abhängig von Ihrem Kredit müssen Sie möglicherweise eine Kreditart einer anderen vorziehen. Aber keine Sorge, Sie können eine Genehmigung für einen Kredit erhalten und schnell Bargeld erhalten, selbst wenn Sie einen schlechten Kredit haben.

    Privatkredite am selben Tag

    Persönliche Darlehen sind eine der günstigsten Kreditoptionen für viele Kreditnehmer. Sie berechnen in der Regel angemessene Zinssätze im Bereich von 35% APR oder weniger. Sie benötigen auch keine Sicherheiten.

    Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass persönliche Darlehensgeber Sie in den meisten Fällen nicht dafür bestrafen, dass Sie Ihr Darlehen vorzeitig zurückzahlen. So können Sie Geld sparen, wenn Sie das Darlehen bei Eintreffen Ihres nächsten Gehaltsschecks vollständig zurückzahlen.

    Der Nachteil bei der Verwendung eines Privatkredits, wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen, ist, dass nicht viele Kreditgeber in der Lage sind, Bargeld am selben Tag bereitzustellen. Diejenigen, die normalerweise erfordern, dass Sie Ihre Bewerbung früh am Tag eingeben. Wenn Sie an der Westküste leben, müssen Sie Ihren Kreditantrag möglicherweise bereits um 9 Uhr morgens einreichen lassen!

    Eine andere Sache, die Sie bei Privatkrediten berücksichtigen sollten, ist, dass Ihr Kredit wichtig ist. Viele Kreditgeber benötigen eine Mindestkreditbewertung, um genehmigt zu werden. Wenn Ihre Kreditwürdigkeit unter 600 liegt, fällt es Ihnen möglicherweise schwer, einen Kreditgeber zu finden, der Ihnen innerhalb weniger Stunden einen Kredit gewährt.

    Zahltagdarlehen am selben Tag

    Zahltagdarlehensanbieter Verstehen Sie, dass eine große Anzahl von Amerikanern von Gehaltsscheck zu Gehaltsscheck lebt. Es gibt eine Reihe dieser Kreditgeber, die Sie für einen Kredit genehmigen und schnell Bargeld anbieten können. Bei Zahltagdarlehen müssen Sie bei Zahltagdarlehen keine Ihrer Sachen als Sicherheit hinterlegen.

    Kreditnehmer mit schlechten Krediten werden froh sein zu wissen, dass Zahltag-Kreditgeber normalerweise bereit sind, mit jeder Kredit-Score zu arbeiten. Tatsächlich haben viele Anbieter keinen festgelegten Mindestkreditwert, und einige überprüfen Ihren Kredit nicht einmal, solange Sie einen Job haben. Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen machen, dass Sie abgewiesen werden, wenn Sie dringend Geld benötigen.

    Der Haken ist, dass Zahltagdarlehensgeber für kurzfristige Kredite extrem hohe Zinssätze verlangen. Während der Zinssatz für ein 2-Wochen- oder 30-Tage-Darlehen möglicherweise nicht so hoch erscheint, liegen die entsprechenden APRs häufig weit über 1,000%. Es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass Sie am Ende weit mehr zurückzahlen können, als Sie mit einem Zahltagdarlehen ausleihen.

    Titelkredite

    Titelkredite erfordern Ihr Auto als Sicherheit für Ihren Kredit. Sie können Ihr Fahrzeug nach dem Ausleihen weiterfahren, aber der Kreditgeber behält Ihren Autotitel. Wenn Sie keine Zahlungen leisten, kann der Kreditgeber Ihr Auto wieder in Besitz nehmen, um die Verluste auszugleichen.

    Bei Eigentumskrediten steht also einiges mehr auf dem Spiel als bei Privatkrediten oder Zahltagdarlehen. Diese Art von Darlehen ist in der Regel nur dann eine gute Idee, wenn Sie einen schlechten Kredit haben und kein schnelles persönliches Darlehen erhalten können. Während Titelkredite niedrigere Zinssätze bieten als Zahltagdarlehen, ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Zahlungen leisten können, da Ihr Fahrzeug in der Leitung ist.

    Eine andere zu berücksichtigende Sache ist, dass Titelkredite eine der schnellsten Möglichkeiten sind, an Bargeld zu kommen. Viele Titelkreditanbieter können Sie in weniger als 30 Minuten genehmigen und Ihnen sofort Bargeld geben. Bedenken Sie jedoch, dass Sie zum Büro des Kreditgebers fahren müssen und derzeit nur 23 Staaten Titelkredite zulassen.

    Pfandhauskredite

    Pfandhauskredite erfordern wie Titelkredite Sicherheiten. Aber anstatt Ihr Darlehen mit Ihrem Autotitel zu sichern, können Sie es mit Schmuck, Geräten, Elektronik oder anderen kleinen Wertsachen sichern. Sie müssen Ihren Artikel im Geschäft lassen, bis Ihr Darlehen zurückgezahlt ist. Wenn Sie jedoch die Zahlungen abgeschlossen haben, wird Ihr Artikel an Sie zurückgesandt.

    Pfandhauskredite sind etwas günstiger als Zahltagdarlehen, obwohl sie immer noch teurer sind als Privatkredite. Pfandhäuser überprüfen Ihr Guthaben jedoch nicht, sodass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, dass Ihnen ein Kredit verweigert wird, wenn Sie einen schlechten Kredit haben. Der andere Vorteil von Pfandhauskrediten ist, dass Sie sofort Bargeld in die Hand bekommen können.

    Andere Optionen, wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen

    Es gibt einige andere Optionen, an die Sie sich wenden können, wenn Sie sofort Geld benötigen. Möglicherweise können Sie einen Kredit von einem Familienmitglied oder Freund ohne Zinsen oder zu einem viel niedrigeren Zinssatz als den Zahltag-Kreditgebern erhalten. Alternativ berechnen die meisten Kreditkarten Zinssätze, die den Gebühren der Anbieter von Privatkrediten entsprechen.

    Beste Kreditanbieter, wenn Sie jetzt im Jahr 2021 Bargeld benötigen

    1. OneMain Financial - Am besten für schlechte Kredite

    OneMain Financial ist unter Privatkreditanbietern am selben Tag insofern ungewöhnlich, als dieser Kreditgeber keine erforderliche Mindestkreditbewertung hat. Während die meisten erfolgreichen Kreditnehmer einen Kredit-Score von mindestens 600 haben, eröffnet dies die Möglichkeit, dass Sie einen sehr günstigen Kredit erhalten könnten, selbst wenn Ihr Kredit weniger als hervorragend ist.

    Darüber hinaus bietet OneMain Financial Privatkredite ab 1,500 USD an. Die Zinssätze beginnen mit 18% des Jahreszinses relativ hoch, aber es gibt keine Vorauszahlungsstrafe. Selbst wenn Sie keine 1,500 USD benötigen, könnten Sie mit OneMain Financial weniger bezahlen als mit vielen Kreditgebern am selben Tag.

    Der Haken dabei ist, dass Sie eine OneMain Financial-Filiale besuchen müssen, um Ihr Geld am selben Tag zu erhalten. Sie haben Büros in 45 Bundesstaaten, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass Sie nicht mehrere Stunden entfernt fahren müssen. OneMain kann Geld an Ihre Bank überweisen, dies dauert jedoch bis zu zwei Werktage.

    • APR: 18% bis 36%
    • Darlehensart: Privatdarlehen
    • Darlehensbeträge: 1,500 bis 20,000 USD
    • Mindestbonität: Keine
    • Dauer: 2 bis 5 Jahre

    Unsere Wertung

    • Schlechte Kreditwürdigkeit akzeptiert: Keine Mindestpunktzahl für die Genehmigung
    • Kleine Privatkredite: Kredite beginnen bei nur 1,500 USD
    • Angemessene Zinssätze: Obergrenze von 36% APR
    • Filialbesuch erforderlich: Muss eine Filiale besuchen, um Bargeld am selben Tag zu erhalten

    2. RocketLoans - Am besten für zinsgünstige Kredite

    Wenn Sie einen guten Kredit haben, ist RocketLoans wahrscheinlich die beste Option, um innerhalb weniger Stunden einen fairen Kredit zu erhalten. Dieser Kreditgeber bietet Zinssätze von nur 7% APR und benötigt nur einen Kredit-Score von 580 oder höher für die Genehmigung. Achten Sie auf die Mindesteinkommensanforderung, die auf 24,000 US-Dollar festgelegt ist.

    Die niedrigen Zinssätze von RocketLoans verbergen einige der Gebühren, die dieser Kreditgeber erhebt. Die Originierungsgebühren können bis zu 6% Ihres Darlehenswerts betragen, und es fallen zusätzliche Gebühren für verspätete oder fehlgeschlagene Zahlungen an. Zum Glück erhebt RocketLoans keine Vorauszahlungsstrafe, wenn Sie Ihr Darlehen vorzeitig zurückzahlen möchten.

    Die andere Sache, die Sie bei diesem Kreditgeber berücksichtigen sollten, ist, dass Sie sich auf eine große Geldsumme festlegen müssen. Der Mindestkredit, den RocketLoans gewährt, beträgt 2,000 USD.

    • APR: 7% bis 30%
    • Darlehensart: Privatdarlehen
    • Darlehensbeträge: 2,000 bis 45,000 USD
    • Mindestbonität: 580
    • Dauer: 3 bis 5 Jahre

    • Niedrige Zinssätze: Nur 7% APR
    • Keine Vorauszahlungsstrafe: Zahlen Sie Ihr Darlehen ohne Gebühren frühzeitig aus
    • Mittelgroße Kredite: Ausleihen ab 2,000 USD
    • Benötigt eine gute Kreditwürdigkeit: Mindestpunktzahl von 580
    • Hohe Gebühren: Gebühren für die Entstehung und verspätete Gebühren

    3. CashNetUSA - Am besten für kurzfristige Kredite

    CashNetUSA ist ein Online-Zahltag-Kreditgeber, der verspricht, noch am selben Tag Bargeld auf Ihr Bankkonto einzuzahlen. Sie müssen jedoch früh aufstehen, da Ihr Antrag bis 11:30 Uhr Eastern genehmigt und nicht nur eingereicht werden muss. Das Unternehmen verspricht eine Entscheidung innerhalb von Minuten nach Eingang Ihrer Bewerbung und Sie können sich rund um die Uhr bewerben.

    Der Nachteil von CashNetUSA ist, dass die Zinssätze extrem hoch sein können. Ihr Zinssatz hängt von der Laufzeit Ihres Darlehens und dem Staat ab, in dem Sie leben. Sie müssen jedoch mindestens dreistellige APRs zahlen. Mit diesem Kreditgeber zahlen Sie eine Prämie für das Erhalten von Bargeld in nur wenigen Stunden.

    Trotzdem hat CashNetUSA ein gutes Kundenservice-Team. Wenn Sie Fragen zum Kreditantrag oder zu einem bestehenden Kredit haben, können Sie sich 7 Tage die Woche an das Unternehmen wenden. Sie finden auch eine Handvoll Bildungsressourcen, die Ihnen helfen können, die Bedingungen Ihres Darlehens besser zu verstehen.

    • APR: 150% bis 650%
    • Darlehensart: Zahltagdarlehen
    • Darlehensbeträge: 100 bis 1,000 USD
    • Mindestbonität: Keine
    • Dauer: 7 Tage bis 180 Tage

    Unsere Wertung

    • Guter Kundenservice: 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar
    • 24/7 bewerben: Kredite müssen bis 11:30 Uhr Eastern für Bargeld am selben Tag genehmigt werden
    • Bildungsressourcen: Verstehen Sie die Bedingungen Ihres Darlehens
    • Hohe Zinssätze: In den meisten Staaten werden dreistellige APRs angeboten
    • Nur kleine Kredite verfügbar: 1,000 USD oder weniger

    4. TitleMax - Am besten für Titelkredite

    TitleMax ist einer der allgegenwärtigsten Anbieter von Titeldarlehen in den USA und in 16 Bundesstaaten tätig. Wenn Sie es bequem haben, Ihr Auto als Sicherheit zu stellen, hat dieser Kreditgeber viel zu bieten. Sie können je nach Wert Ihres Autos bis zu 10,000 US-Dollar ausleihen. Die Rückzahlungspläne variieren zwischen 30 Tagen und 6 Jahren.

    Eine schöne Sache bei TitleMax im Vergleich zu anderen Titelgebern ist, dass Sie nicht mit einem physischen Bündel Geld ausgehen müssen. Stattdessen können Sie Ihr Darlehen auf einer Prepaid-Visa-Debitkarte erhalten. Das ist einfacher und sicherer als das Mitführen von Bargeld in vielen Situationen. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihr Kreditsaldo und Ihre Zahlungen mit der TitleMax Mobile App überwachen.

    Leider sind die Zinssätze bei TitleMax nur unwesentlich besser als das, was viele Zahltag-Kreditgeber anbieten. Die Zinssätze variieren stark je nach Staat, da Titelkredite stark reguliert sind, jedoch dreistellige APRs gezahlt werden sollen.

    • APR: Variiert je nach Bundesland
    • Darlehensart: Titel Darlehen
    • Darlehensbeträge: 2,600 bis 10,000 USD
    • Mindestbonität: Keine
    • Dauer: 30 Tage bis 72 Monate

    Unsere Wertung

    • Mobile App: Überwachen Sie Ihr Darlehen und zahlen Sie unterwegs
    • Prepaid-Debitkarten erhältlich: Sicherer als Bargeld
    • Flexible Kredite: Bis zu 10,000 USD und variable Rückzahlungsfristen
    • Hohe Zinsen: Planen Sie dreistellige APRs
    • Auto Value Matters: Wie viel Sie ausleihen können, hängt vom Wiederverkaufswert Ihres Autos ab

    Fazit

    Wenn Sie jetzt Bargeld benötigen, haben Sie Optionen. Privatkredite, Zahltagdarlehen sowie besicherte Eigentums- und Pfandhauskredite können in wenigen Stunden oder weniger Geld in Ihre Tasche oder Ihr Bankkonto stecken. Auf diese Weise können Sie sofortige Ausgaben bezahlen, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen, dass Ihr Geld nicht rechtzeitig ankommt.

    Glossar der Darlehensbedingungen

    FAQs

    Auf welche Gebühren muss ich bei der Beantragung eines Darlehens achten?

    Die beiden großen Arten von Gebühren, die mit Darlehen am selben Tag einhergehen, sind Originierungsgebühren und Vorauszahlungsgebühren. Die Originierungsgebühren sind in der Regel ein Prozentsatz des von Ihnen geliehenen Betrags, und das Geld wird aus Ihrem Darlehen entnommen, bevor es ausgezahlt wird. Vorauszahlungsgebühren bestrafen Sie für die vorzeitige Rückzahlung Ihres Kredits. Andernfalls können Sie Geld sparen, indem Sie die Zinskosten senken.

    Was passiert, wenn ich mein Darlehen nicht rechtzeitig zurückzahlen kann?

    Wenn Sie keine Zahlung leisten können, setzen Sie sich sofort mit Ihrem Kreditgeber in Verbindung. Bei vielen Kreditgebern können Sie Ihr Darlehen in einen neuen Zahlungsplan aufnehmen. Dies kann Ihre Kreditwürdigkeit beeinträchtigen und Gebühren zu Ihren Schulden hinzufügen. Mit einem Titel- oder Pfandhausdarlehen kann Ihr Kreditgeber Ihr Auto oder Ihre besicherten Wertsachen legal in Besitz nehmen, wenn Sie keine Zahlungen mehr leisten.

    Gibt es andere Möglichkeiten, wenn ich ein paar Tage auf Geld warten kann?

    Wenn Sie nicht sofort einen Kredit benötigen, haben Sie weitaus mehr Möglichkeiten, einen günstigen Kredit zu finden. Es gibt eine Reihe von Anbietern von Privatkrediten, die bereit sind, mit Kreditnehmern mit schlechten Krediten zusammenzuarbeiten. Viele dieser Kreditgeber können Sie am nächsten Werktag oder innerhalb der Woche Geld bekommen.

    Benötige ich ein Bankkonto, um ein Darlehen am selben Tag zu erhalten?

    Ob Sie ein Bankkonto benötigen oder nicht, hängt von Ihrem Kreditgeber ab. Die meisten Anbieter von Privatkrediten und viele Online-Zahltagdarlehensgeber benötigen ein Bankkonto, da sie Ihnen Geld überweisen, anstatt Ihnen Bargeld zu geben. Anbieter von Eigentums- und Pfandhauskrediten benötigen möglicherweise kein Bankkonto, da sie Kredite normalerweise in bar vergeben.

    Arten von Darlehen

     

    Benutzer sollten sich daran erinnern, dass jeder Handel Risiken birgt und Benutzer nur in regulierte Unternehmen investieren sollten. Die geäußerten Ansichten sind nur die der Autoren. Die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die auf dieser Website geäußerten Meinungen stellen keine Anlageberatung dar, und gegebenenfalls sollte eine unabhängige Finanzberatung eingeholt werden. Diese Website ist für Sie kostenlos, wir erhalten jedoch möglicherweise Provisionen von den Unternehmen, die wir auf dieser Website anbieten.

    Michael ist Autor für Finanzen, neue Märkte und Unternehmensdienstleistungen in den USA und Großbritannien. Seine Arbeiten wurden in führenden Online-Outlets und Magazinen veröffentlicht.

LearnBonds.com

Best 5 Loan Providers If You Need Cash Now

Need to borrow cash in a hurry? Check out our review 5 of the best same-day loan providers you can turn to for quick money.
michaelgraw
Author: michaelgraw
Last Updated: March 20, 2020
Money in pocket
Money in pocket

Sometimes, you just can’t wait several days to borrow money. When a bill is due, your bank account is about to be overdrawn, or you have to pay for an unexpected expense right away, you need cash immediately. Thankfully, there are many loan providers that can help if you need cash now. 

In this article, we’ll explore your options for getting a same-day loan and explain the advantages and disadvantages of each. We’ll also highlight the five best loan providers for getting cash right away. By the end, you’ll be able to make an informed decision about what type of loan is right for you and which lender to use.

On this Page:

    MoneyLion

    Our Rating

    • Easy and Hassle-free Borrowing
    • Loans From $1,000 to $35,000
    • Personal Loans With a Fixed APR
    • Membership Fee Of $19.99

    Summary of the Best Loan Providers If You Need Cash Now

    Reviewers Choice
    OneMain Financial  - Best For Really Bad Credit Scores
    Rating
    Rating
    Available Loan Amount
    $1500 - $20,000
    Available Term Length
    24 months
    Representative APR
    16% to 35.99%
    Min Credit Score
    Nil
    Rocket Loans | Flexibility
    Rating
    Rating
    Available Loan Amount
    $2,000 - $45,000
    Available Term Length
    3 years
    Representative APR
    5.99% to 35.99%
    Min Credit Score
    FICO Fair
    CashNet USA - Best for instant approvals
    Rating
    Rating
    Available Loan Amount
    $255 - $500
    Available Term Length
    2 weeks to 15 months
    Representative APR
    24% - 399%
    Min Credit Score
    300
    TitleMax - Cash Within 30 Minutes
    Rating
    Rating
    Available Loan Amount
    $2,600 - $10,000
    Available Term Length
    30 days to 72 months
    Representative APR
    Min Credit Score
    None
    SiLoans.com - Best for Getting Cash Quickly
    Rating
    Rating
    Available Loan Amount
    $100 - $5,000
    Available Term Length
    30 days
    Representative APR
    150% to 650%
    Min Credit Score
    None

    Understanding Your Options for Same-day Lending

    When you need cash now, having your lender tell you they can get money in your bank account tomorrow or the day after just won’t cut it. Instead, you need a lender that can give you cash immediately or send money to your bank in just a few hours.

    Thankfully, there are a number of lenders that are equipped to approve your loan application in hours or even minutes. But, before you just say yes to the first lender that offers quick cash, it’s important to understand your options.

    That’s because different types of loans come with different costs, terms, fees, and more. In addition, depending on your credit, you may need to choose one type of loan over another. But don’t worry, you can get approved for a loan and get cash quickly even if you have bad credit.

    Same-day Personal Loans

    Personal loans are one of the most favorable loan options for a lot of borrowers. They generally charge reasonable interest rates, in the ballpark of 35% APR or less. They also don’t require any collateral.

    Another advantage is that, in most cases, personal loan providers won’t penalize you for paying off your loan early. That allows you to save money if you repay the loan in full when your next paycheck arrives.

    The downside to using a personal loan if you need cash now is that not many lenders are able to provide same-day cash. Those that typically require that you enter your application early in the day. If you live on the West Coast, you may need to get your loan application submitted as early as 9am!

    Another thing to consider with personal loans is that your credit matters. Many lenders require a minimum credit score to get approved. So, if your credit score is below 600, you may have a hard time finding a lender that will issue you a loan within a few hours.

    Same-day Payday Loans

    Payday loan providers understand that a huge number of Americans are living paycheck to paycheck. There are a number of these lenders that can approve you for a loan and offer cash quickly. As for personal loans, payday loans don’t require you to put up any of your belongings as collateral.

    Borrowers with bad credit will be happy to know that payday lenders are usually willing to work with any credit score. In fact, many providers don’t have a stated minimum credit score, and some won’t even check your credit as long as you have a job. So, you don’t have to worry that you’re going to be turned away when you urgently need money.

    The catch is that payday lenders charge extremely high-interest rates for short-term loans. While the interest rate on a 2-week or 30-day loan might not seem that high, equivalent APRs are often well over 1,000%. It’s important to realize that you could end up paying back far more than you borrow with a payday loan.

    Title Loans

    Title loans require your car as collateral for your loan. You can continue driving your vehicle after borrowing, but the lender holds on to your car title. If you fail to make payments, the lender can repossess your car to make up for their losses.

    So, the stakes are quite a bit higher with title loans than with either personal loans or payday loans. This type of loan is typically only a good idea if you have bad credit and can’t get a quick personal loan. While title loans offer lower interest rates than payday loans, it’s essential that you can make your payments since your vehicle is on the line.

    One other thing to consider is that title loans are one of the fastest ways to get cash. Many title loan providers can approve you in less than 30 minutes and give you cash on the spot. But, bear in mind that you’ll need to drive to the lender’s office and only 23 states currently allow title loans.

    Pawn Shop Loans

    Like title loans, pawnshop loans require collateral. But, instead of securing your loan with your car title, you can secure it with jewellery, appliances, electronics, or other small valuables. You have to leave your item at the shop until your loan is repaid, but when you finish payments your item is returned to you.

    Pawnshop loans are slightly less expensive than payday loans, although they’re still more expensive than personal loans. Pawnshops won’t check your credit, though, so you don’t have to worry about being denied a loan if you have bad credit. The other advantage to pawn shop loans is that you can get cash in hand immediately.

    Other Options If You Need Cash Now

    There are a few other options that you can turn to if you need money right away. You may be able to get a loan from a family member or friend with no interest, or at a much lower interest rate than payday lenders charge. Alternatively, most credit cards charge interest rates that are in line with what personal loans providers charge.

    Best Loan Providers If You Need Cash Now in 2020

    1. OneMain Financial - Best for Poor Credit

    OneMain Financial is unusual among same-day personal loan providers in that this lender doesn’t have a required minimum credit score. While most successful borrowers have a credit score of at least 600, that opens up the possibility that you could score a very favorable loan even if your credit is less than stellar.

    On top of that, OneMain Financial offers personal loans as small as $1,500. Interest rates start out relatively high, at 18% APR, but there’s no prepayment penalty, so even if you didn’t need $1,500, you could end up paying less with OneMain Financial than with many same-day payday lenders.

    The catch here is that in order to get your money on the same day, you have to visit a OneMain Financial branch. They have offices in 45 states, but that doesn’t mean you won’t still need to drive several hours away. OneMain can transfer money to your bank, but that takes up to two business days.

    • APR: 18% to 36%
    • Loan Type: Personal Loan
    • Loan Amounts: $1,500 to $20,000
    • Minimum Credit Rating: None
    • Length: 2 to 5 years

    Our Rating

    • Bad Credit Accepted: No minimum credit score for approval
    • Small Personal Loans: Loans start at just $1,500
    • Reasonable Interest Rates: Capped at 36% APR
    • Branch Visit Required: Must visit a branch to get same-day cash

    2. RocketLoans - Best for Low Interest Loans

    If you have good credit, RocketLoans is likely your best option for getting a fair loan in just a few hours. This lender offers interest rates as low as 7% APR and only requires a credit score of 580 or higher for approval. Just watch out for the minimum income requirement, which is set at $24,000.

    RocketLoans’ low interest rates do hide some of the fees that this lender charges. Origination fees can be as high as 6% of your loan value, and there are additional fees for late or failed payments. Thankfully, RocketLoans doesn’t charge a prepayment penalty if you want to pay off your loan early.

    The other thing to consider with this lender is that you have to commit to a large sum of money. The minimum loan RocketLoans will make is $2,000.

    • APR: 7% to 30%
    • Loan Type: Personal Loan
    • Loan Amounts: $2,000 to $45,000
    • Minimum Credit Rating: 580
    • Length: 3 to 5 years

    • Low Interest Rates: As low as 7% APR
    • No Prepayment Penalty: Pay off your loan early with no fees
    • Medium-sized Loans: Borrow from $2,000 and up
    • Requires Good Credit: Minimum credit score of 580
    • High Fees: Charges origination fee and late fees

    3. CashNetUSA - Best for Short-term Loans

    CashNetUSA is an online payday lender that promises to get cash in your bank account the same day. You’ll need to be up early, though, since you have to have your application approved, not just submitted, by 11:30am Eastern. Helpfully, the company promises a decision within minutes after you get your application in and you can apply 24/7.

    The downside to CashNetUSA is that interest rates can be extremely high. Your rate depends on the length of your loan and the state you live in, but expect to pay APRs at least in the triple digits. With this lender, you’re paying a premium for getting cash in just a few hours.

    That said, CashNetUSA does have a good customer service team. If you have questions about the loan application or an existing loan, you can get in touch with the company 7 days a week. You’ll also find a handful of educational resources that can help you better understand the terms of your loan.

    • APR: 150% to 650%
    • Loan Type: Payday Loan
    • Loan Amounts: $100 to $1,000
    • Minimum Credit Rating: None
    • Length: 7 days to 180 days

    Our Rating

    • Good Customer Service: Available 7 days a week
    • Apply 24/7: Loans must be approved by 11:30am Eastern for same-day cash
    • Educational Resources: Understand the terms of your loan
    • High Interest Rates: Triple-digit APRs offered in most states
    • Only Small Loans Available: $1,000 or less

    4. TitleMax - Best for Title Loans

    TitleMax is one of the most ubiquitous title loan providers in the US, with operations in 16 states. If you’re comfortable putting your car up as collateral, this lender has a lot to offer. You can borrow up to $10,000, depending on the value of your car, and repayment plans vary from 30 days to 6 years.

    One nice thing about TitleMax compared to other title lenders is that you don’t have to walk out with a physical wad of cash. Instead, you can opt to get your loan on a prepaid Visa debit card. That’s easier and safer to use than carrying around cash in a lot of situations. Plus, it allows you to monitor your loan balance and payments with the TitleMax mobile app.

    Unfortunately, interest rates at TitleMax are only marginally better than what many payday lenders offer. Interest rates vary widely by the state since title loans are heavily regulated, but plan on paying triple-digit APRs.

    • APR: Varies by state
    • Loan Type: Title Loan
    • Loan Amounts: $2,600 to $10,000
    • Minimum Credit Rating: None
    • Length: 30 days to 72 months

    Our Rating

    • Mobile App: Monitor your loan and pay on the go
    • Prepaid debit cards available: Safer than cash
    • Flexible loans: Up to $10,000 and variable repayment periods
    • High Interest Rates: Plan on triple-digit APRs
    • Car Value Matters: How much you can borrow depends on your car’s resale value

    5. SiLoans.com - Best for Fast Payday Loans

    If you need cash now and time is of the essence, SiLoans.com offers money in as little as an hour. That’s so fast that the company doesn’t even put a deadline on when you need to have your application submitted. If you get it in during business hours, they’ll get you approved and funded.

    It’s important to realize that SiLoans.com works with a network of lenders, and isn’t itself a direct lender. That means that interest rates can vary widely, and they’re often quite high, up to 650% in some cases. On top of that, you may get paired with a lender that charges origination fees or prepayment penalties.

    That said, it’s nice to know that SiLoans.com has lenders who are willing to work with any credit. The company doesn’t have a minimum credit score requirement and advertises that 4 out of 5 applicants get approved for a same-day loan.

    • APR: 150% to 650%
    • Loan Type: Payday Loan
    • Loan Amounts: $100 to $1,000
    • Minimum Credit Rating: None
    • Length: 30 days

    Our Rating

    • Fast Cash: Get money in an hour or less
    • Bad Credit is Okay: No minimum credit score required
    • No Same-day Deadline: Applications accepted 24/7
    • High Interest Rates: Up to 650% depending on your lender
    • Fees and Penalties: Vary from lender to lender

    Conclusion

    If you need cash now, you have options. Personal loans, payday loans, and secured title and pawnshop loans can all put money in your pocket or bank account in a few hours or less. That way, you can pay for immediate expenses without having to worry that your money won’t arrive in time.

    MoneyLion

    Our Rating

    • Easy and Hassle-free Borrowing
    • Loans From $1,000 to $35,000
    • Personal Loans With a Fixed APR
    • Membership Fee Of $19.99

    FAQs

    What fees do I need to watch out for when applying for a loan?

    The two big types of fees that accompany same-day loans are origination fees and prepayment fees. Origination fees are typically a percentage of the amount you borrow, and the money is taken out of your loan before it’s paid out. Prepayment fees penalize you for paying back your loan early, which can otherwise save you money by reducing interest charges.

    What happens if I can’t pay back my loan on time?

    If you can’t make a payment, get in touch with your lender immediately. Many lenders will allow you to roll your loan into a new payment plan. This can hurt your credit score and add fees onto your debt. With a title or pawnshop loan, your lender can legally take possession of your car or collateralized valuables if you stop making payments.

    Are there other options if I can wait a few days for money?

    If you don’t need a loan right away, you have far more options for finding a favorable loan. There are a number of personal loan providers that are willing to work with borrowers with bad credit. Many of these lenders can get you money by the next business day or within the week.

    Do I need a bank account in order to get a same-day loan?

    Whether or not you need a bank account depends on your lender. Most personal loan providers and many online payday lenders require a bank account, since they transfer you money rather than give you cash. Title and pawn shop loan providers may not require a bank account, since they typically issue loans in cash.

    Types of Loan
    All trading carries risk. Views expressed are those of the writers only. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The opinions expressed in this Site do not constitute investment advice and independent financial advice should be sought where appropriate. This website is free for you to use but we may receive commission from the companies we feature on this site.
    michaelgraw

    Michael is a writer covering finance, new markets, and business services in the US and UK. His work has been published in leading online outlets and magazines.

    HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com