rtmark
LearnBonds.com

Bitcoin Blueprint Review 2020: Legit oder nicht?

Bitcoin Blueprint ist ein Handelsalgorithmus, der auf der Weisheit eines der weltweit besten Kryptohändler basiert.
Autor: Adam Green

Letzte Aktualisierung: Oktober 12, 2020
 4.5 / 5

Wenn Sie nach einem einfachen Weg gesucht haben, um in den Kryptomarkt einzusteigen, sind Sie hier genau richtig. Bitcoin Blueprint ist ein vollautomatischer Roboter, der entwickelt wurde, um über die Volatilität von Kryptos zu spekulieren.

Der Handelsroboter meldet einen durchschnittlichen Tagesgewinn von 100 USD bei einer Einzahlung von 250 USD. Diese Art der Investition ist jedoch mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden. Daher sollten Sie mit der Mindesteinzahlungsanforderung beginnen und Ihre Investition schrittweise steigern.

In diesem Test erklären wir Ihnen alles, was Sie über Bitcoin Blueprint wissen müssen, einschließlich deren Funktionen, Kontoregistrierung und vielem mehr.

 

Auf dieser Seite:

Inhalt [erklären]

     

    Bitcoin Blueprint: Überprüfung

    Unsere Überprüfung von Bitcoin Blueprint zeigt, dass viele Online-Benutzer diesen Roboter als legitim gemeldet haben. Eine Überprüfung der Informationen auf ihrer Website zeigt, dass sie zu 100 Prozent korrekt sind. Wir haben auch die Bewertungen der Benutzer analysiert und festgestellt, dass Bitcoin Blueprint bei den meisten Investoren beliebt ist.

    Eröffnen Sie Ihr Konto

    Jeder Handel birgt Risiken

     

    Was ist Bitcoin Blueprint?

    Bitcoin Blueprint ist ein Handelsalgorithmus, der auf der Weisheit eines der weltweit besten Kryptohändler basiert. Sein Name ist John Quigley und er ist in den Kreisen der Krypto-Investition beliebt. Diese Überprüfung hat ergeben, dass er ein Milliardär ist und der größte Teil seines Vermögens aus dem Kryptohandel stammt.

    Bitcoin Blueprint Review: ...

    Unsere Untersuchung ergab, dass Bitcoin Blueprint von KI und Blockchain abhängt. Diese beiden Technologien sind von größter Bedeutung, um angeblich eine hohe Genauigkeit und Geschwindigkeit zu gewährleisten. Der Roboter behauptet, eine Genauigkeitsrate von 99% zu haben. Darüber hinaus kann Bitcoin Blueprint behaupten, Daten zu analysieren und Trades innerhalb einer Mikrosekunde zu implementieren.

    Wie andere Top-Handelsroboter behauptet Bitcoin Blueprint, sowohl die technische als auch die fundamentale Analyse durchzuführen. Bei der technischen Analyse werden Handelsdiagramme analysiert, bei der Fundamentalanalyse geht es ausschließlich um qualitative Daten. Zum Beispiel kann es angeblich Nachrichten innerhalb von Mikrosekunden nach ihrer Ankündigung lesen und Trades implementieren, bevor die Märkte reagieren können.

    Die Fähigkeit, vor den Märkten zu handeln, ermöglicht Bitcoin Blueprint angeblich, bei jeder sich bietenden Handelsmöglichkeit Gewinne zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus behauptet der Bot, dass seine maschinensprachlichen Algorithmen bedeuten, dass er die Genauigkeit weiter verbessert, während er weiterhin mit Daten interagiert.

    Ist Bitcoin Blueprint ein Betrug?

    Bitcoin Blueprint scheint legitim zu sein. Wir finden, dass dieser Roboter für alle Arten von Benutzern, einschließlich Anfängern, einfach zu bedienen ist. Das einzige, was Sie tun müssen, um mit Bitcoin Blueprint zu handeln, ist ein Konto zu eröffnen und eine Einzahlung zu tätigen. Der Roboter behauptet, alle anderen Funktionen automatisch auszuführen. Ihre tägliche Aufgabe bei diesem Roboter besteht darin, auf die Schaltfläche für den Live-Handel zu klicken.

    Learnbonds hat auch die Bewertungen anderer Benutzer analysiert und bestätigt, dass die meisten Leute, die diesen Roboter ausprobiert haben, ihn als vertrauenswürdig gemeldet haben. In unserer Feedback-Analyse berichten Gutachter, dass sie mit Bitcoin Blueprint Geld verdienen. Darüber hinaus gab die Mehrheit an, mit der Handelsplattform und dem Kundenservice dieses Roboters zufrieden zu sein.

    Wie bereits erwähnt, erfordert dieser Handelsroboter keine Vorkenntnisse im Krypto-Handel. Es ist vollautomatisch und kann daher von jedem benutzt werden. Bitcoin Blueprint behauptet zwar, sehr genau zu sein, ist jedoch nicht ohne Risiko. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir, dass Sie nur mit einem Betrag handeln, den Sie sich leisten können, um zu verlieren.

    So registrieren Sie sich bei Bitcoin Blueprint

    Sie können ein Konto erstellen und mit Bitcoin Blueprint handeln, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Roboter nur in wenigen Ländern erhältlich ist. Probieren Sie die Anmeldevorgang hier um festzustellen, ob Ihr Land förderfähig ist.

    SCHRITT XNUMX: Registrierung

    Bitcoin Blueprint Review: ...

    Die Registrierung bei Bitcoin Blueprint ist einfach und unkompliziert. Der Vorgang sollte nicht länger als fünf Minuten dauern. Geben Sie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Telefon in ein Formular ein, das auf der Webseite angegeben ist, und klicken Sie auf Registrieren. Sie werden zur nächsten Seite weitergeleitet, wenn dieser Roboter in Ihrem Land verfügbar ist. Lesen Sie unsere Rezension von Bitcoin Trader wenn Bitcoin Blueprint in Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar ist.

    SCHRITT ZWEI: Lassen Sie sich an einen Broker anpassen

    In diesem Schritt werden Sie einem Partnerbroker zugeordnet. Ein Handelsroboter muss einen Partnerbroker haben, der Einzahlungen abwickelt und Transaktionen erleichtert. Learnbonds hat festgestellt, dass alle als Bitcoin Blueprint-Partner aufgeführten Broker legitim und äußerst vertrauenswürdig sind. Eine Hintergrundüberprüfung zeigt, dass alle ordnungsgemäß reguliert sind.

    Mit einem regulierten Broker können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Geld nur für den vorgesehenen Zweck verwendet werden kann. Folglich sind Sie auch dann geschützt, wenn der Broker oder der Roboter bankrott geht.

    SCHRITT DREI: Zahlen Sie mindestens 250 USD ein

    Für den Handel mit Bitcoin Blueprint ist eine Mindesteinzahlung von 250 USD erforderlich. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dies das Handelskapital und nicht die Kosten des Roboters ist. Bitcoin Blueprint ist derzeit als kostenlose Lizenz erhältlich. Es besteht eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass nach Abschluss der Pilotversuchsphase eine Gebühr erhoben wird.

    Mit Bitcoin Blueprint können Sie per Visa, Master Card, Überweisung, Maestro, Skrill, Web Money, Neteller und Bitcoin einzahlen. Alle Einzahlungen werden fast sofort auf dem Handelskonto angezeigt.

    SCHRITT VIER: Demo und Live-Handel

    Nach der Einzahlung können Sie nun auf die Demo und das Live-Handelskonto zugreifen. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie mit der Demo beginnen, um sich vor dem Live-Handel mit der Plattform vertraut zu machen.

    Wie bereits erwähnt, läuft Bitcoin Blueprint auf einem Autopiloten und kann daher von jedem verwendet werden, auch von Personen ohne Hintergrund im Kryptohandel.

    Eröffnen Sie Ihr Konto

    Jeder Handel birgt Risiken

    Hauptmerkmale von Bitcoin Blueprint

    Berichten zufolge eine konstante Rentabilität

    Dieser Roboter setzt auf modernste Technologien, um angeblich eine hohe Genauigkeit zu gewährleisten. Bitcoin Blueprint hat angeblich eine Gewinnrate von 99%, es besteht jedoch ein Risiko beim Handel mit diesem Bot. Aus diesem Grund empfehlen wir, dass Sie nur mit einem Betrag handeln, den Sie sich leisten können, um zu verlieren.

    Einfach zu bedienender Web-Trader

    Benutzerbewertungen berichten auch, dass Bitcoin Blueprint Web-Trader einfach zu bedienen ist. Sobald Sie sich registriert und eine Einzahlung getätigt haben, müssen Sie nur noch auf den Live-Trading-Button klicken. Bitcoin Blueprint behauptet, die gesamte Recherche und den Handel für Sie zu erledigen, sodass Sie genügend Zeit haben, sich anderen Aktivitäten zu widmen.

    Bitcoin Blueprint Review: ...

    Nahtlose Abhebungen

    Mit Bitcoin Blueprint können Sie Ihr Geld jederzeit abheben. Sobald Sie die Auszahlungsanfragen ausgefüllt haben, wird Ihr Guthaben innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeitet. Mit Bitcoin Blueprint gibt es keine Auszahlungslimits.

    Keine Lizenzgebühr

    Wie bereits erwähnt, wird Bitcoin Blueprint derzeit kostenlos angeboten. Das Unternehmen hinter diesem Roboter hat jedoch angekündigt, bald eine Lizenzgebühr einzuführen. Diese Gebühr gilt nur für neue Konten.

    Exzellenter Kundenservice

    Bitcoin Blueprint bietet rund um die Uhr Kundenservice über mehrere Kommunikationskanäle. Dazu gehören E-Mail, Live-Chat und Telefon. Unser Test zeigt, dass sie Anfragen fast sofort per Telefon und Live-Chat beantworten. Alle Anfragen per E-Mail können bis zu 24 Stunden dauern. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie für dringende Anfragen ein Telefon und einen Live-Chat verwenden.

    Cybersicherheit

    Bitcoin Blueprint verfügt über geeignete Maßnahmen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Daten der Benutzer sicher sind. Unsere Untersuchung ergab, dass ihre Website und angemessene Verschlüsselung hat. Verschlüsselte Plattformen verhindern, dass Hacker im Falle eines Hacking-Versuchs die Daten der Benutzer lesen und kopieren. Bitcoin Blueprint ist auch GDPR-konform und daher gesetzlich verpflichtet, Benutzerdaten nicht ohne deren Erlaubnis weiterzugeben. Die Untersuchung von Learnbonds zeigt auch, dass die Makler in Partnerschaft mit diesem Roboter ebenfalls sicher sind.

    Eröffnen Sie Ihr Konto

    Jeder Handel birgt Risiken

    Bitcoin Blueprint gegen andere Roboter

    Bitcoin Blueprint

    • Berichten zufolge eine konstante Rentabilität
    • Vollautomatische und einfach zu bedienende Handelsplattform
    • Schnelle und kostengünstigere Abhebungen
    • Ordnungsgemäße Datenschutzpraktiken

    Andere Roboter

    • Rentabilitätsansprüche, aber keine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz
    • Anspruchsvolle Handelsplattformen
    • Erlaubt keine Abhebungen oder hat Grenzen
    • Keine Cybersicherheitsmaßnahmen vorhanden

    Bitcoin Blueprint Review: Das Urteil!

    Bitcoin Blueprint behauptet, eine vollautomatische Handelssoftware anzubieten und kann daher von jedem unabhängig von seinem Hintergrund verwendet werden. Wir können bestätigen, dass Bitcoin Blueprint als legitimer Broker auftritt. Bitcoin Blueprint ist jedoch aufgrund der Art der Investition und der hohen Hebelwirkung einem gewissen Risiko ausgesetzt.

    • Roboter
    • Rating
    • Eigenschaften
    • Traden
    1
     
    Die beste Wahl
    • 88% Gewinnrate - kein Betrug
    • $ 250 Min Anzahlung
    • Akzeptiert Kreditkarte und Sofort
    Jeder Handel birgt Risiken

    FAQ

    Ist Bitcoin Blueprint legitim?

    Ja! Nach unserer Überprüfung können wir bestätigen, dass Bitcoin Blueprint legitim zu sein scheint.

    Was kostet Bitcoin Blueprint?

    Bitcoin Blueprint ist ein kostenloser Roboter. Es besteht jedoch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass nach Abschluss der Pilotversuchsphase eine Lizenzgebühr eingeführt wird.

    Was ist das minimale Handelskapital mit Bitcoin Blueprint?

    Bitcoin Blueprint erfordert ein Mindesthandelskapital von 250 USD.

    Wie viel kann ich mit Bitcoin Blueprint verdienen?

    Der Roboter behauptet, dass mit diesem Roboter ein Tagesgewinn von bis zu 20% erzielt werden kann.

    Bitcoin Blueprint Reviews - AZ-Verzeichnis

    Benutzer sollten sich daran erinnern, dass jeder Handel Risiken birgt und Benutzer nur in regulierte Unternehmen investieren sollten. Die geäußerten Ansichten sind nur die der Autoren. Die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für zukünftige Ergebnisse. Die auf dieser Website geäußerten Meinungen stellen keine Anlageberatung dar, und gegebenenfalls sollte eine unabhängige Finanzberatung eingeholt werden. Diese Website ist für Sie kostenlos, wir erhalten jedoch möglicherweise Provisionen von den Unternehmen, die wir auf dieser Website anbieten.

    Adam Green ist ein erfahrener Schriftsteller und Fintech-Enthusiast. Er arbeitete seit 2019 bei LearnBonds.com und deckt eine Reihe von Bereichen ab, darunter: persönliche Finanzen, Ersparnisse, Anleihen und Steuern.

    Schreibe den ersten Kommentar

    antworten

    Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

LearnBonds.com

Bitcoin Blueprint Review: Legit or Not?

Last Updated: 26. September 2019
Bitcoin Blueprint Review: Legit or Not?
5 (100%) 11 vote[s]

If you have been looking for an easy way to make money from the ongoing crypto haze, then you have come to the right place. Bitcoin Blueprint is a fully automated robot designed to speculate on the volatility of cryptos. Learnbonds has tested this robot and confirmed that it is legit and highly profitable.

Bitcoin Blueprint reports an average daily profit of $100 from a deposit of $250. Those with a deposit of $500 can make up to $1500 per day. As usual, Learnbonds recommends that you begin with the minimum deposit and grow your investment gradually.

In this review, we will explain why we believe Bitcoin Blueprint is legit and offer tips to help you make more money with this robot.

                            Bitcoin Blueprint: Review

Our investigation of Bitcoin Blueprint shows that it is a genuine and highly profitable trading robot. We have conducted a real-time test and determined that it is possible to make a profit of up to 20% per day using this robot. A fact-check on information on their website shows that it is 100 percent accurate. We have also analyzed users’ reviews and determined that Bitcoin Blueprint is popular with most investors.

Open your account

You can read more about Bitcoin Blueprint by selecting the topics below

Account Information

Top Crypto Trading Pairs

Free Demo Account
Languages: EN, ES, FR, DE, IT, NL
No US Clients Allowed
Payment Options

Minimum Deposit: $250 USD

Credit Card
Debit Card
Neteller
Skrill

What is Bitcoin Blueprint?

Bitcoin Blueprint is a trading algorithm founded on the wisdom of one of the world best crypto trader. His name is John Quigley, and he is popular in the circles of crypto investment. This review has established that he is a billionaire, and most of his wealth comes from crypto trading.

Our investigation reveals that Bitcoin Blueprint depends on AI and blockchain. These two technologies are paramount to ensuring high accuracy and speed. Learnbonds has determined that this robot is 99% accurate. Moreover, Bitcoin Blueprint can analyze data and implement trades within a microsecond.

The high speed and accuracy explain why it is possible to make a daily profit of up to $1k from a deposit as little as $500. Our live test confirms that users can make at least $150 per day from a deposit of $250.

Like other top trading robots, Bitcoin Blueprint conducts both the technical and fundamental analysis. Technical analysis involves analyzing trading charts, while fundamental analysis is all about qualitative data. For instance, it can read news within microseconds of their announcement and implement trades before the markets can react.

The ability to act before the markets enables Bitcoin Blueprint to make profits on every trading opportunity that presents. Furthermore, its machine language powered algorithms mean that it keeps improving accuracy as it continues to interact with data.

Is Bitcoin Blueprint a scam?

Bitcoin Blueprint is not a scam. Our tests on this trading bot show that it is legit and profitable. As mentioned previously, we did a live test with a deposit of $250 and made a profit of $175 in six hours.

We find this robot to be easy to use for all types of users, including beginners. The only thing you need to do to trade with Bitcoin Blueprint is to open an account and make a deposit. The robot automatically performs all the other functions. Your day to day roles with this robot is to click the live trading button and withdraw profits.

Learnbonds has also analyzed other users’ reviews and confirmed that most people who have tried this robot are happy. In our feedback analysis, at least 99% of reviewers report making money with Bitcoin Blueprint. Moreover, the majority are okay with the trading platform and the customer services offered by this robot.

Bitcoin Blueprint presents the best money-making opportunity for people looking to make money online. As mentioned previously, this trading robot does not require previous crypto trading skills. It’s fully auto and can, therefore, be used by anyone. While Bitcoin Blueprint is highly accurate, it is not without risk. As a result, we recommend that you only trade with an amount you can afford to lose.

How to register with Bitcoin Blueprint

You can create an account and start trading with Bitcoin Blueprint through the steps explained below. Please note that this robot is only available in a few countries. Try the signup process here to ascertain if your country is eligible.

STEP ONE: Registration

Registering with Bitcoin Blueprint is simple and straightforward. The process should not take you more than five minutes. Fill your name, email, and phone in a form provided on their webpage and click register. You will be redirected to the next page if this robot is available in your country. Read our review of Bitcoin Trader if Bitcoin Blueprint is not available in your country.

STEP TWO: Get matched to a broker

This step involves matching you to a partner broker. A trading robot must have a partner broker to handle deposits and facilitate transactions. Learnbonds has determined that all brokers listed as Bitcoin Blueprint partners are legit and highly trustworthy. A background check shows that all have proper regulation.

With a regulated broker, you have an assurance that your money cannot be used for any other purpose other than the intended one. Consequently, you are protected even in instances where the broker or the robot goes bankrupt.

STEP THREE: Deposit a minimum of $250

A minimum deposit of $250 is needed to trade with Bitcoin Blueprint. Please note that this is the trading capital and not the cost of the robot. Bitcoin Blueprint is currently available on a free license. There is a high likelihood that a fee will be introduced once the pilot testing phase is over.

With Bitcoin Blueprint, you can deposit via Visa, Master Card, Wire Transfer, Maestro, Skrill, Web Money, Neteller, and Bitcoin. All deposits reflect in the trading account almost instantly.

STEP FOUR: Demo and live trading

After the deposit, you can now access the demo and the live trading account. Learnbonds recommends that you start with the demo to get conversant with the platform before live trading.

As mentioned earlier, Bitcoin Blueprint runs on autopilot and can, therefore, be used by anyone, including those with no background in crypto trading.

Open your account

Key features of Bitcoin Blueprint

High profitability

We did a live test and confirmed that one could make a daily profit of up to 20% using Bitcoin Blueprint. This robot relies on cutting edge technologies to ensure high accuracy and hence is highly profitable.

Easy to use web-trader

Learnbonds live test also reveals that the Bitcoin Blueprint web-trader is easy to use. Once you register and make a deposit, all you need to do is to click the live trading button. Bitcoin Blueprint does all the research and trading for you leaving you with enough time to engage in other activities.

Seamless withdrawals

Bitcoin Blueprint allows you to withdraw your funds anytime you want. Once you fill the withdrawal requests, your funds’ process within 24 hours. There are no withdrawal limits with Bitcoin Blueprint.

No license fee

As mentioned earlier, Bitcoin Blueprint is currently being offered for free. However, the company behind this robot has stated that it will be introducing a license fee soon. This fee will apply to new accounts only. Learnbonds recommends that you grab the opportunity and sign up now.

Excellent customer services

Bitcoin Blueprint provides 24/7 customer service through multiple communication channels. These include email, live chat, and phone. Our test shows that they respond to inquiries through phone and live chat almost instantly. Any queries through email may take up to 48 hours. We recommend that you use a phone and live chat for urgent inquiries.

Cybersafety

Bitcoin Blueprint has proper measures in place to ensure that users’ data is safe. Our investigation reveals that their website and has adequate encryption. For the record, encrypted platforms prevent hackers from reading and copying users’ data in the event of a hacking attempt. Bitcoin Blueprint is also GDPR compliant and is therefore bound by law not to share users’ data without their permission. Learnbonds investigation also reveals that the brokers, in partnership with this robot, are also secure.

Open your account

Bitcoin Blueprint vs. Other Robots

Bitcoin Blueprint

  • Proven track record
  • Fully automated and easy to use trading platform
  • Fast and less costly withdrawals
  • Proper data protection practices

Other robots

  • Claims of profitability but no proven track record
  • Sophisticated trading platforms
  • Does not allow withdrawals or has limits
  • No cybersecurity measures in place

Bitcoin Blueprint Review: The Verdict!

Learnbonds investigation concludes that Bitcoin Blueprint is a legit robot. Furthermore, you do not have to have any trading experience to use this robot. It is fully automatic and can, therefore, be used by anyone irrespective of their background. Our live test shows that it is possible to make an average daily profit of $100 from a deposit of $250. Moreover, you can grow your account to $500k if you reinvest all profits and trade for at least 8 hours per day.

  • Robot
  • Rating
  • Features
  • Trade
1
 
The Best Choice
  • 88% Win Rate - Not a Scam
  • $250 Min Deposit
  • Accepts credit card and Sofort

FAQ

Is Bitcoin Blueprint legit?

Yes! Learnbonds investigation finds Bitcoin Blueprint to be legit. We can guarantee that you will make money through this bot.

How much does Bitcoin Blueprint cost?

Bitcoin Blueprint is a free robot. However, there is a likelihood that a license fee will be introduced once the pilot testing phase is over.

What is the minimum trading capital with Bitcoin Blueprint?

Bitcoin Blueprint requires a minimum trading capital of $250.

How much can I make with Bitcoin Blueprint?

Our investigation shows that it is possible to make a daily profit of up to 20% using this robot. A deposit of $250 generates a profit of at least $100 per day.

All trading carries risk. Views expressed are those of the writers only. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. The opinions expressed in this Site do not constitute investment advice and independent financial advice should be sought where appropriate. This website is free for you to use but we may receive commission from the companies we feature on this site.
Adam Green

Adam Green is an experienced writer and fintech enthusiast. He he worked with LearnBonds.com since 2019 and covers a range of areas including: personal finance, savings, bonds and taxes.

Write first comment

Reply

Your email address is not published.